Title IX Policy Committee Updates Processes

Building on the efforts of the previous committee, the 2016-2017 Title IX Policy Committee is busy reviewing and revising important processes, many of which coincided with recommendations made by a Victims Rights Law Center report. As a result:

The 2016-2017 Policy Committee members include:
Tri-Chairs: Chuck Sanislow, Debbie Colucci and Nila Ravi ’18.
Members: Laura Patey, Maureen Isleib, Frank Gramuglia, Sheryl Culotta, Kate Mullen, Kevin Butler and Kate Macken ’19.